Regional Reps and Staff

Patrick
   Patrick Cowherd, CVO
pcowherd@pcbrands.net
JWJoyce Whitaker, COO
jwhitaker@pcbrands.net

SKSheryl Knight – TDA President          [Fuse Dance Director] 

sknight@pcbrands.net
ILIvorye Long – Customer Service
[Midwest Rep]
ILong@pcbrands.net

 

MHMelissa Herberger – Northwest Rep
mherberger@pcbrands.net
Taylor
Taylor Thompson – Northeast Rep
tthompson@pcbrands.net

 LW
Lauren Whitaker – Digital Media

David Briggs 2

David Briggs – T&T Rep